Contact

NPO Anime Club Asashio
asashio@anime.ee

General festival info: info@animatsuri.eu

Head organizer and Program Manager:
Kaia Jallai
kaia@anime.ee / 5624 8717
(All the information not marked below)

Ticket sale:
Seidi Andres
tickets@animatsuri.eu

Media:
Rait Piir
program@animatsuri.eu

Retail & merchandise, flea market, information desks:
Kaili Tomson
kaili@animatsuri.eu

Cosplay:
Andrei Tuch
cosplay@animatsuri.eu

Game room:
Sten Kohlmann, Level1.ee
games@animatsuri.eu

Karaoke:
Valdar Vaht
karaoke@animatsuri.eu

Volunteers:
Madeleine Poogen
staff@animatsuri.eu

Social media:
Morten Paluteder
morten@animatsuri.eu

Homepage:
Piiu Pilt
piu@piu.ee