Kontakt

MTÜ Animeklubi Asashio
asashio@anime.ee

Festivali üldinfo: info@animatsuri.eu

——

Peakorraldaja ja programmijuht
Kaia Jallai
kaia@anime.ee / 5624 8717
(Kõik muu info, mis allpool pole märgitud)

Piletimüük
Seidi Andres
tickets@animatsuri.eu

Meediajuht
Rait Piir
rait@animatsuri.eu

Vabatahtlikud
Madeleine Poogen
staff@animatsuri.eu

Müügiletid, kirbuturg ja infolauad
Kaili Tomson
kaili@animatsuri.eu

Cosplay
Andrei Tuch
cosplay@animatsuri.eu

Mänguruum
Sten Kohlmann, Level1.ee
games@animatsuri.eu

Karaoke
Valdar Vaht
karaoke@animatsuri.eu

Sotsiaalmeedia
Morten Paluteder
morten@animatsuri.eu

Koduleht
Piiu Pilt
piu@piu.ee
www.piu.ee