NPO Japanese Culture Club Asashio
asashio@anime.ee

General inforamtion: info@animatsuri.eu

——

AniMatsuri and Japan Month Head Organizer
Kaia Jallai
kaia@anime.ee / +372 5687 5916
General information and media

AniMatsuri program
Janar Pääsik
janar@animatsuri.eu

Japan Month program
Merilin Kauksi
merilin@animatsuri.eu


Tickets & information table
Seidi Andres
tickets@animatsuri.eu

Retail & merchandise, Artist alley
Anett Lillemaa
anett@animatsuri.eu

Volunteers
Madeleine Poogen
staff@animatsuri.eu

Cosplay
Karen Tuul
cosplay@animatsuri.eu

AMV competition
Tanel Pipar
amv@animatsuri.eu

Game room
games@animatsuri.eu